Blue Mountain presents student council

Blue Mountain presents student council

Thomas Ratliff of Corinth (front row) was recently elected president of the 2022-2023 Student Body Association Council at Blue Mountain College. Angel Wilson is vice president and Ami Sherif is secretary / treasurer. Representatives are Luke Smith, BSU; Joshua Taylor, FCA; Hayden Hopper, Berean Society; Will Porter, Macedonian Society; Riley Adams, Eunomian Society; Josslyn White, Euzelian Society; Kayla Ramage, Modenian Society; Logan Sweet, Ministerial Association; and Cosette Alsbrook, Koinonia.

Staff Writer

Jebb Johnston is a 1991 Alcorn Central High School graduate and a 1995 Ole Miss journalism graduate. His primary beats are city and county government.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.